And know my heart is a stereo that only plays for you..


My heart’s a stereo
It beats for your, so listen close
Hear my thoughts in every note.. make me your radio
Turn me up when you feel low
This melody was meant for you
Just sing along to my stereo.. ♪

((LISTEN))

Hair(r)M ~ Hair No.13 (F) ~ Blond-Hlight Brown ~ NEW!!! ~

Skin: -Sorry.Asia-  JUNA

Eyes: -Sorry.Asia- Boom.Boom eyes (Grey) @Perfect Wardrobe

Lipstick: BARBIEDOLL  Pure Sugar Lipstick 05 ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Tatto: .:: Delusions ::. Regrets and mistakes ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Necklace: Izzie’s – Microphone Necklace @Perfect Wardrobe

Dress: -BC- Bow Dress Music Addict @Perfect Wardrobe

Belt: .:: Delusions ::. Bass Down Low Belt @Perfect Wardrobe

Tights:  Izzie’s  – Tights fishnet

Boots: KristicA – Kiki Boots black

