You’re so fabulous..


I can make you feel all better, just take it in
And I can show you all the places you’ve never been
And I can make you say everything that you’ve never said
And I will let you do anything again and again.. ♪

((LISTEN))

Hair: Angel – Husna_Exclusive @MSW 

Skin: Izzie’s – Belinda Skin pale (brown brows)

Eyes: -Sorry.Asia  Whisper to me (gray)

Lipstick -Sorry.Asia   NAHM (natural)

Piercing:  .Pekka. Macro Piercing Unisex ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Necklace:   -Sorry.Asia STARSHINE Necklace ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Tatto:  .Pekka.   Birds & Star ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Shirt: .:villena:. – tiger ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Gloves: .:: Delusions ::. u + me = Hand Tattoo@XYROOM

Belt:  ~Pepper~ Chained Belt

Pants: Belote – Skinny Jean – Black ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Shoes: [Pumpkin]Flip-Flops

