If I Ain’t Got You </3


Some people want it all, but I don’t want nothing at all
If it ain’t you baby, If I ain’t got you baby
Some people want diamond rings
Some just want everything
But everything means nothing
If I ain’t got you, Yeah.. ♪

((LISTEN))

Hair: [e] Breeze – Essentials Collection @Collab88

Skin: Izzie’s – Belinda Skin pale (brown brows)

Eyes: -Sorry.Asia-  Whisper to me (green) ~ NEW!!! ~

Eyeline:  .Pekka. Eyeliner w/ Pink Eyeshadow ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Bracelet: ~Pepper~ Bracelet FUCK ME NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Shirt: – Quintessencia – Sayuri Top @Esencia de Brasil Proyecto

Bag: Izzie’s – Leona Bag tropical green ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Pants: -BC- Snug Jeans ”Black” ~ NEW RELEASE!!! ~

Shoes: KristicA – Evgeniya ballet black ~ NEW!!! ~


One thought on “If I Ain’t Got You </3

Comments are closed.