Naturally ❀


When we collide, sparks fly ❤
When you look in my eyes, it takes my breath away
You are the thunder and I am the lightning
And I love the way you know who you are.. ♪
And to me it’s exciting… When you know its meant to be
Everything comes naturally, it comes naturally… ♪

 ((LISTEN))

What Power Spot has on;
Skin :: Chic skin in mode by Curio
Cleavage :: Breast Enhancer for Curio by Luck inc
Lollipop :: Funtom Lollipop by (-A-) 
Glasses :: Aeroplane Shades ( unisex) by Reek
Helmet :: Mini Maus helmet by Fedor McNally
Hair :: Garden in Blonde 06 by [elikatira]
Socks :: Gartered Socks in Off White by *League*
Shoes :: Secret Boots in Umber by [elikatira]
Dress :: Princess Mary in champagne by I ALEIDA I ( closing sale )
Pose :: 140 by glitterati

What Genesis Halsey has on:
Hair: * Brit* Janiero – Chocolate ( Old suscribe gift )
Skin: Izzie’s – Belinda Skin pale cleavage (brown brows) ~ NEW RELEASE! ~
Eyes: :F: Douceur #12 ~ NEW RELEASE! ~
Bow: Magika // Kawaii Bow ( Suscribe gift )
Earrings: ~SIGMA~Jewels / Clare earring (silver-pink)~Candy: ::NT::
Necklace: Alienbear design (2009 AlienbearXAgnes necklace gift)
Dress: – CHANDELLE – (Dress PIT) GROUP GIFT MAY-2011-
Boots: :F: Adore – AnkleBoots – Grey ~ NEW RELEASE! ~
Pose :: Little miss sunshine by Teasoup


I believe today was one of the greatest days of my life because, I spent it with a special person I admire, I love her blog and her pictures, I’m am her #1 fan … I feel very special to have the honor of blogging with her.

Today we had fun, almost all day together … in spite of the language difference, I think we understood each other! lol I love her style so sweet and elegant, an excellent blogger … Mia I love you

More details: Here ❤ 

Check out her blog here; http://jumphearts.wordpress.com/

2 thoughts on “Naturally ❀

  1. Gen that was so sweet. Awww seriously I’m just another blogger and your pictures are pretty awesome so hey call it even? lol. You’re so cute! *Huggies*
    xoxo,
    Mia

Comments are closed.