Endless Love ♪


…Two hearts,
Two hearts that beat as one
Our lives have just begun… I’ll hold you close in my arms
I can’t resist your charms…  ♪

((LISTEN))

Hair: Angel – Nina_Black ~ NEW RELEASE!!!~
Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Tan – Winter A2
Eyes: -Sorry.Asia- Acide Eyes (gray) ~ NEW RELEASE!!!~
Glasses: K_gs -optino3- Free
Shirt: Spirit Store Liza Shirt red ~ NEW RELEASE!!!~
Short: *…syaka…*Shorts&leggings Set 2
Shoes: [Pumpkin]Flip-Flops ~ NEW !!!~

One thought on “Endless Love ♪

  1. Cada dìa que veo tu trabajo, me sorprendo de tu capacidad de captar màs allá del color y he aquí que lo interpretas acompañándote de la música. Tienes una sensibilidad y a la vez una fortaleza en cada uno de tus trazos, algo que es muy dificil de alcanzar por cualquier persona. Nuevamente te digo que en ti vive una artista. Felicitaciones.

    Every day I see your work, I’m amazed at your ability to get beyond the color and behold, I interpret the music accompanying you. Have a sensitivity and also a strength in each of your lines, something that is very difficult to reach by anyone. Again I say that you live an artist. Congratulations.

Comments are closed.