I Hope You Find It ❣


…For you got too far outta town
And I hope that you get this message that I’m leaving for you
‘Cause I hate that you left without hearing the words that I needed you to 

And I hope you find it, what you’re looking for
And I hope it’s everything you dreamed your life could be
And so much more… 

((LISTEN)) 

I hope you find it  ❣

I Hope You Find It ❣

Hair: !lamb Unbirthday Redux – Ink

Skin: .ILLUSORY. Skin_Paige_Tan – Winter A2

Nose: -Sorry.Asia- Nose.Plasties (white) ~ NEW!!! ~

Jacket: Spirit Store – Montana jacket white ~ NEW RELEASE!!!! ~

Necklace: ::TOXIC KITTY:: Simple Rosary Exclusive Group Gift

Pants: -BC- Jeans Black * I love them* 

Boots: [Sassy Kitty Designs] Daisy Uggs White


One thought on “I Hope You Find It ❣

  1. Beautifull photos, elegance, delicacy and feeling emerges from each. congratulations you are an artista. Dannys. Colombia.

Comments are closed.