The Blue Butterfly ~


Status: Depressed
Here is an excellent song, which describes much what I’m feeling. ((LISTEN))  ♪ 
Now I’m at a place I thought I’d never be, ooh… I’m living in a world that’s all about you and me, mmm yeah.. I ain’t got to be afraid, my broken heart is free…  ♪
To spread my wings and fly away, away with you, Yeah yeah yeah, oh ohh… ♪

The Blue Butterfly ~

The Blue Butterfly ~

Hair: (r)M ~ Hair No.08 (F) ~ Velvet Brown
Skin: (AMD) Gaia – Pale – Seduce 4
Eyes: -Sorry.Asia-  Dark.Side eyes (blood) ~ NEW!!! ~
Mouth: ~Pepper~ Message in a bottle Mouthie NEW!!!~
Tatto Face: -Sorry.Asia-  Heartstick Geisha (Full Make-Up) ~ NEW!!!~
Ears: ( R E D ) M I N T ~ (ELF) EARS Heart on a Pin ~ No.05
Dress: .:A&M:. Smocked Dress – ZombiePopcorn Hunt -#41 
Tatto: AITUI– Aggression

The Blue Butterfly ~

